"Kristian Fletcher is like an ambassador of cult movies" - director John Waters
(quoted April 2016)





UPCOMING EVENTS:
Flight of the Navigator / Highlander @ Metro Arts (Tues 16 April)
John Waters Fest: Cecil B Demented / A Dirty Shame @ Metro Arts (Wed 17 April)
B MOVIES LIVE re-enact a collection of B-grade movies @ Heya Bar (May)
Say Anything / Clueless / Wayne's World @ Metro Arts (Fri 31 May)
Roman Holiday / Some Like It Hot / Phantom of the Paradise @ Metro Arts (Sat 1 June)
Office Space @ Metro Arts (Fri 7 June)
The Room @ Metro Arts (Fri 7 June)
The Rocky Horror Picture Show with live Cards 4 Sorrow floorshow (Fri 14 June)
Empire Records / The Wall / Dark Side of the Rainbow / Tommy @ Metro Arts (Fri 5 July)
The Wizard of Oz / The Little Mermaid @ Metro Arts (Sat 6 July)
Rushmore / Clockwork Orange @ Metro Arts (Sat 6 July)
Most Wuthering Heights Day Ever (Sat 13 July)
14th annual Brisbane Madonna Party @ Wickham Hotel (Sat 17 August)
Young Einstein / Mad Max @ Metro Arts (Fri 4 Oct)
Bowies Down Brunswick - Fortitude Valley (November)