"Kristian Fletcher is like an ambassador of cult movies" - director John Waters
(quoted April 2016)






UPCOMING EVENTS:
Rocky Horror Picture Show with live Cards 4 Sorrow @ Schonell Theatre (Fri 15 June)
Wonder Women with live comedian commentary @ SBC South Brisbane (Mon 18 June)
AUDREY HEPBURN - Sabrina / Funny Face @ Metro Arts (Saturday 23 June)
The Beatles' A Hard Day's Night @ Metro Arts (Saturday 23 June)
Rosemary's Baby 50th Anniversary @ Metro Arts (Saturday 23 June)

Greg Sestero live in person + Premiere of Best F(r)iends @ Dendy Cinema Coorparoo (Fri 29 June)
Nothing but... 70s Party @ New Farm Bowls (Sat 30 June)
Labyrinth / Karate Kid / Stand By Me @ Metro Arts (6 & 7 July)
Wuthering Heights Day @ Bedford Park, Spring Hill (Saturday 14 July)
The Neverending Story @ Metro Arts (Saturday 4 & Friday 10 Aug)
Mulholland Drive / Pink Flamingos @ Metro Arts (Saturday 4 Aug)
The Wedding Singer 20th Anniversary @ Metro Arts (Friday 10 Aug)
Clerks @ Metro Arts (Friday 10 Aug)
13th annual Brisbane Madonna Party @ Wickham Hotel (Saturday 18 August)
IPSWICH Retro Rewind 80s vs 90s Party @ Studio 188 (8 Sept)
Pretty In Pink / Clue / Barbarella @ Metro Arts (Friday 28 Sept)
Goodfellas @ Metro Arts (Saturday 27 Oct)
HALLOWEEN: Poltergeist / The Hunger / Lost Boys @ Metro Arts (Saturday 27 Oct)
Office Space / Desperately Seeking Susan / Tank Girl / Showgirls @ Metro Arts (Fri 30 Nov)